Basket

Do you envisage adding a training camp to your training schedule? At every age and level, our specialised 100% basketball sessions help you to prepare your group better for overall performance, or perhaps concentrate on certain very specific sporting aims.

Basket

The best times for a basketball training camp :

In theory, this type of session can be held at any time during the basketball season. In practice, three types of training camp are usually chosen :

> Pre-season training camps :

Getting back into training necessarily means frequent, intensive, varied training sessions, that will wear down players’ physical resistance, and this in the height of summer. That is why pre-season training camps can be held, for example, in places with milder weather conditions. They require facilities suited both to training and to activities fostering recovery. Indoor bodybuilding, targeting the muscle groups most used in basketball (legs, arms, shoulders etc.) is coupled with the more general basic training inherent to any intensively practised sport, and with technical exercises on dribbling, passing, shooting etc.

> During the basketball season:

These mid-season training camps (or those held before a specific match) are tailored to the manager’s requirements: tactical adjustments and game plans (placed attacks, defence etc.) via video sessions and indoor work, with more muscle and physical strengthening (footwork, skipping, vertical spring, VMA tests etc.), mental and group preparation for attaining a specific goal… anything that will allow you to snatch victory in the money-time!

> End of season :

To maintain team cohesion and reward the group for its achievements, these training camps can include other leisure pursuits outside basketball: sporting activities in natural surroundings, fun challenges etc.

Basketball player

Our services

Call upon TOUREA Sports to instil life into your basketball training camps. From U7s to seniors, we can tailor our logistics to your requirements in terms of technical equipment, schedule and budget.

> Quality facilities for basketball :

We help you find the ideal facilities to help your team shine on the basketball court: be it mini-basket for the younger kids, a racing track and bodybuilding gym for physical preparation, or facilities for recovery and relaxation… and we plan and book your training schedules.

> Logistics from A to Z :

We organise your transport and travel (national or international), we find accommodation suited to your needs, we organise catering etc. Here again, our services are tailored to your wishes.

It is often complicated and time-consuming to find the perfect training camp. Call upon a specialist who has in-depth knowledge and a network of suitable facilities and who will assist you throughout your project.

“Talent can win matches, but teamwork and intelligence win championships”.

Michael Jordan, 5 times MVP six times winner of NBA.

Basket

Vous envisagez d’intégrer un stage à votre planning d’entraînement ? A tout âge et tout niveau, les séjours spécialisés 100% basket permettent de mieux préparer le collectif à la performance globale, ou au contraire de se concentrer sur certains objectifs sportifs particuliers.

Basket

Les périodes privilégiées pour un stage de basket :

Théoriquement, ce type de séjour peut s’effectuer à n’importe quel moment de la saison de basket-ball. Dans les faits, on distingue habituellement trois types de stages préférentiels :

> Pendant la pré-saison :
La reprise implique nécessairement des séances d’entraînement fréquentes, intensives et variées qui vont puiser dans les ressources physiques des pratiquants, qui plus est en pleine période estivale. C’est pourquoi les stages de préparation peuvent par exemple se délocaliser dans des lieux au climat plus favorable. Ils nécessitent à la fois des structures adaptées aux entraînements et d’autres qui permettent d’optimiser la récupération. Les exercices de musculation en salle, pour cibler les groupes musculaires les plus sollicités au basket (jambes, bras, épaules…), se complèteront d’un travail foncier général inhérent à toute activité sportive soutenue, et des exercices techniques autour du dribble, de la passe, du shoot, etc.
> Au cours de la saison de basket :
Ces stages de mi-saison (ou en vue d’une compétition spécifique) s’adaptent aux objectifs précis recherchés par l’encadrement : ajustements tactiques et développement des schémas de jeu (attaques placées, défense…) via des séances vidéos et du travail en salle, nouvelle phase de renforcement musculaire et physique (travail d’appuis et de skipping, détente verticale, tests VMA…), préparation mentale et collective à la réalisation d’un objectif spécifique… Tout ce qui peut vous permettre d’arracher la victoire dans le money-time !
> En fin de saison :
Pour maintenir la cohésion d’ensemble et récompenser le groupe du travail réalisé, ces stages peuvent intégrer des loisirs annexes et hors-basket : activités sportives en pleine nature, challenges ludiques…

Nos prestations

Faites appel aux services de Tourea Sports pour donner vie à vos projets de stages de basket. Des U7 aux seniors, nous adaptons nos propositions logistiques en fonction de vos exigences en termes d’équipement technique, de calendrier et de budget.

> Des installations de qualité pour le basket :

Mini-basket pour les plus jeunes, piste d’athlétisme et salle de musculation pour la préparation physique, piscine et équipements de récupération et de détente… Nous vous aidons à déterminer la destination idéale pour faire briller votre équipe sur les parquets, ainsi qu’à planifier vos séances (réservation des gymnases, etc.).

> La logistique de A à Z :

Organisation du transport et des déplacements (nationaux ou internationaux), hébergement adapté à vos contraintes, restauration… Là encore, nos services s’adaptent à vos desiderata.

Trouver le stage parfait s’avère souvent compliqué et chronophage. Faites appel à un spécialiste qui, s’appuyant sur une connaissance fine d’un réseau de structures adaptées, vous accompagnera tout au long de votre projet.

bas4

« Le talent permet de gagner des matchs, mais le travail d’équipe et l’intelligence permettent de gagner les championnats ».

Michael Jordan, 5 fois MVP et sextuple vainqueur de la NBA.